Log in


Contact 

Annex Residents’ Association

PO Box 19057, RPO Walmer
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 3C9


Web Mistress: webmistress@theara.org


Please sign me up for ARA Bulletins

Stay informed about Annex news. >>Sign me up for the ARA Bulletin


Become a member

For full membership sign-up >>Join Us





Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Annex Residents' Association meets on the second Thursday of every month (excluding July and August) at the Alliance Franรงaise, 24 Spadina Road. The meetings are open to the public and you are encouraged to attend. We hope to see you there!


Chair
David Harrison
chair@theara.org

Vice-Chair and Chair, Traffic & Transportation
Albert Koehl
vicechair@theara.org
trafficandtransportation@theara.org

Vice-Chair, 
Henry Wiercinski
vicechair@theara.org


Treasurer
Rita Bilerman
treasurer@theara.org

Secretary/Webmistress
Micky Fraterman
secretary@theara.org
webmistress@theara.org

Membership Secretary
Kaisa Moran
membership@theara.org


Fraternity Liaison Committee
David Sterns, Chair
fraternityliaison@theara.org

Planning and Zoning
Ko Van Klaveren - Co-Chair
planningandzoning@theara.org
Edward Leman - Co - Chair
planningandzoning@theara.org


Parks and Trees
Terri Chu - Interim Chair

parksandtrees@theara.org


Communications
John McGrath - Chair
communications@theara.org

Transportation, Chair
Albert Koehl
transportation@theara.org

Heritage Conservation

Liaison with Film Office
Lynn Spink

Director
Meg Gardner

Director, Community Safety & Police Liaison
Natasha Gromoff-Kramer

Director
Christine Innes

Director, Chair Governance
Jim Jacobs

Director
Terry Montgomery

Director
Elizabeth Sisam




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software