Log in


Contact 

Annex Residents’ Association

PO Box 19057, RPO Walmer
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 3C9


Web Mistress: webmistress@theara.org


Please sign me up for ARA Bulletins

Stay informed about Annex news. >>Sign me up for the ARA Bulletin


Become a member

For full membership sign-up >>Join Us





Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Annex Residents' Association meets on the second Thursday of every month (excluding July and August) 7:00 p.m. at the Alliance Franรงaise, 24 Spadina Road. The meetings are open to the public and you are encouraged to attend. We hope to see you there!


Chair
Rita Bilerman
chair@theara.org

Vice-Chair, 
Henry Wiercinski

vicechair@theara.org

Vice-Chair, Terry Montgomery
vicechair@theara.org

Treasurer
Meg Gardner
treasurer@theara.org

Secretary/Webmistress
Micky Fraterman
secretary@theara.org

webmistress@theara.org

Road Safety & Transportation
Albert Koehl
trafficandtransportation@theara.org

Membership 

Tija Dirks
membership@theara.org


Planning and Zoning
Ko Van Klaveren - Co-Chair
planningandzoning@theara.org
Edward Leman - Co - Chair
planningandzoning@theara.org


Parks, Trees and Environment
Terri Chu , Chair

parksandtrees@theara.org

Communications
communications@theara.org

Heritage Conservation
Sandra Shaul, Chair
heritage@theara.org

Liaison with Film Office
Lynn Spink

Director, Community Safety & Police Liaison

Natasha Gromoff-Kramer

Director, Chair Governance
Jim Jacobs


Director

Christine Innes

Director

Elizabeth Sisam

Director
Ron Soskolne





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software